proofreading
Editing
Proof-reading Login
Did you forget your password?
bar

Proofreading Testimonials

If you would like to submit feedback to our editing staff please use the following link: https://www.proof-reading.com/contact.asp.

3/30/2019
Very professional.

- Maram Alshanbari
3/29/2019
Thank you.

- Risa Wada
3/26/2019
Great work. Well done.

- Tahir Mehmood
3/26/2019
Thank you for your high-quality reviewing.

- Daniel Jost
3/25/2019
Thank you!

-Izabela A. Villalonga
3/24/2019
Thank you!

-Izabela A. Villalonga
3/23/2019
Thank you. Your work, as usual, is of a high quality.

- Mohsen Alaili
3/23/2019
Thank you for your careful review.

- Samer Ki
3/23/2019
Great job, Jesse!

- Georg Ebeling
3/23/2019
I really like the work done by KM every time. Thank you! I hope to continue to get editing from KM, if possible.

- Helen Hong
3/20/2019
Great!

Sultan A. Alduraywish
3/19/2019
Appreciated your work and suggestions.



Lubna Abdullah
3/17/2019
Great. Thank you.



Harry Hallman
3/15/2019
Thank you.



Tina Cui
3/13/2019
The editing work on this paper was absolutely outstanding. Incredible detail, spotting some of the smallest errors but also making superb suggestions where my writing was to be kind vague. Rui was my editor—and I am incredibly grateful for all of the work done. Genuine and heartfelt thanks.



Brian C. Martineau
3/12/2019
Thanks. I appreciated your work.



Lubna Abdullah
3/12/2019
Excellent service—many thanks!



Marcel Egli
3/11/2019
Awesome! Thanks, Lisa!



Maxim Machnev
3/10/2019
Thank you!



Izabela A. Villalonga
3/4/2019
I appreciated your work.



Lubna Abdullah
3/3/2019
Great job.



Sultan A. Alduraywish
3/3/2019
Thank you so much for your help! I was completely stressed out about getting this edit done in time.



Jaelynn Smith
3/3/2019
Great job.



Sultan A. Alduraywish
3/2/2019
I appreciate your support. The quality and speed were excellent. I would use the service again!



Hisae Toyoshima
3/2/2019
Thank you very much for your detailed corrections! I would use this service again!



Hisae Toyoshima
3/1/2019
Thank you!



Izabela A. Villalonga
3/1/2019
Thank you for the excellent work!



Carina R. Boeck
3/1/2019
Great service!



Yongsub Choi
2/28/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
2/27/2019
Super fast!

– UAB
2/26/2019
Thank you very much.

– Lubna
2/25/2019
Good Job. Thanks.

– Sultan
2/25/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
2/24/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
2/22/2019
Thanks a lot!

– Taehoon
2/21/2019
Thank you.

– Deedee
2/20/2019
The editing of my document was perfect, very fast, and included a lot of helpful comments as well. Thank you very much!

– Marco
2/16/2019
Amazing review.

– Enas
2/16/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
2/16/2019
Thanks!

– Izabela
2/13/2019
Very good editor.

– Faten
2/11/2019
I appreciate your help. Thanks.

– Lubna
2/11/2019
Thank you!

- Izabela
2/6/2019
Great!

– Natalia
2/6/2019
Thank you!

- Meral
2/1/2019
Thank you so much!!

– Hiroko
1/27/2019
The reason I come back to Proof-Reading.com is that I get proofreading like yours. Thanks!

– Cyrus
1/27/2019
Again you have made the point that I should come back to Proof-Reading.com. Thanks!

– Cyrus
1/25/2019
Thanks, sunshine!

– Cyrus
1/18/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
1/17/2019
Matt , you're a genius. Thanks!

– Maxim
1/17/2019
Awesome, thanks!

– Maxim
1/15/2019
Thank you.

– Jaroslaw
1/15/2019
Thank you so much. Have a good day.

– Sad Al
1/13/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
1/13/2019
I appreciate the professional editing and fast response. Thank you!

– Young
1/11/2019
Thanks for the highly relevant comments and suggestions, which we took heed of before posting the piece. Thanks again for the excellent collaboration!

– Per
1/11/2019
Excellent job.

– Harry
1/10/2019
Thank you. Super.

– Jaroslaw
1/10/2019
I have no complaints ever. Thank you.

– Jaroslaw
1/10/2019
Excellent!

– Jaroslaw
1/10/2019
Thank you very much. It was quick. Have a wonderful afternoon.

– Jaroslaw
1/10/2019
God bless you. Thank you very much. It was so nice of you to have done it so quickly.

– Jaroslaw
1/10/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
1/9/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
1/9/2019
Very good and clear

– Celine
1/8/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
1/7/2019
Thanks for the fast review!

– Hiroaki
1/5/2019
Thanks.

– Sad Al
1/3/2019
Excellent feedback, as always!

– Per
1/2/2019
Thank you!

– Izabela
Proof Reading, LLC BBB Business Review
TRUSTe
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Proof Reading, LLC News and RSS feed
Connect with Proof Reading, LLC on Facebook
Follow Proof Reading, LLC on Twitter
Loading testimonial...

   Copyright © 2005–2019 Proof Reading, LLC All rights reserved.

About Us | Customer Support | Editing Agreement | Editing Guarantee | Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map